• Our People

Our People

Commercial Bakeries is family owned and operated, employing over 200 in our plant and additional staff in our office support and management positions.

Anthony Fusco Sr.

President

(416) 247-5478 x 223

mrasr@commercialbakeries.com

Joseph Fusco

Vice President

(416) 247-5478 x 257
jfusco@commercialbakeries.com

Phillip Fusco

Vice President

(416) 247-5478 x 227
pfusco@commercialbakeries.com

Anthony Fusco Jr.

Vice President

(416) 247-5478 x 224
afuscojr@commercialbakeries.com

Steve Brain

Plant Manager

(416) 247-5478 x 231
sbrain@commercialbakeries.com

Sam Palermo

CFO/Controller

(416) 247-5478 x 222
spalermo@commercialbakeries.com

Ijeoma Ojibe

Director of Food Safety and Quality

(416) 247-5478 x 226
iojibe@commercialbakeries.com

Sahar Maftoon

QA Manager

(416) 247-5478 x 245
smaftoon@commercialbakeries.com

Ashley Romano

QA Regulatory Specialist

(416) 247-5478 x 337
ashley@commercialbakeries.com

©2010-2018 Commercial Bakeries Corp.